NBAA-BACE Exhibit Contacts

Bookmark and Share

Contact an NBAA exhibit sales representative to learn more about exhibiting at NBAA-BACE and to make the most of your exhibit.

Indoor Exhibits

Exhibitors

Rachel Thomas
NBAA Manager, Exhibits
Email: rthomas@nbaa.org
Tel: 202-478-7760

Exhibitors, 2,000 sq ft or larger

Maureen Cameron
NBAA Director, Exhibits
Email: mcameron@nbaa.org
Tel: 202-783-9453

Exhibitors, Airframe Manufacturers

Linda Peters
NBAA Vice President, Exhibits
Email: lpeters@nbaa.org
Tel: 202-783-9368

Static Display of Aircraft

Tracy Tippett
NBAA Manager, Static Displays & Regional Forums
Email: ttippett@nbaa.org
Tel: 202-478-7767

Joe Hart
NBAA Director, Static Displays & Regional Forums
Email: jhart@nbaa.org
Tel: 202-783-9456

General Information

Coryn Alvarez
Coordinator, Exhibits
Email: calvarez@nbaa.org
Tel: 202-737-4480

2017 NBAA-BACE Sponsors

NBAA wishes to thank its generous sponsors for supporting NBAA-BACE.

Avianis
Gentex
Paynode
West_Star_Av


Additional sponsorship opportunities are available.
Please contact NBAA via sponsorships@nbaa.org to learn more.