Regional Business Aviation Groups Directory

Bookmark and Share

Southeast Region

Updated Jan. 2, 2018

The following regional business aviation groups are located in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee.

To learn about upcoming meetings, contact the groups listed below. To have your group information added to this page, or to update existing information, send your request to NBAA's Gregory Voos at gvoos@nbaa.org.

Alabama Business Aviation Association (ABAA)

Serves Alabama

Contact: Ryan Waguespack – President
Tel: (770) 687-6362
Email: ryanwagu@aol.com

Carolina Aviation Professionals Association

Contact: Julie Layne (President)
Tel: 704-222-4944
Email: julie.layne@davincijets.com
Web: www.flycapa.org

Florida Business Aviation Association (FABA)

Serves Florida

Contact: Jenny Showalter (Executive Director)
Tel: 321-383-9662
Email: jenny@faba.aero
Web: https://faba.aero/

Georgia Business Aviation Association (GBAA)

Serves Georgia

Contact: Jeff Agur (Chairman)s
Tel: 678-645-4900
Email: JAgur@vanallen.com
Web: www.gbaa.org

Kentuckiana Aviation Professionals (KAP)

Serves the Louisville, Kentucky and Southern Indiana areas

Contacts:

Allyson Casada
YUM! Brands Sr. Aviation Coordinator
Email: yumaviationflightscheduling@yum.com
Tel: 502-874-8700

Amy Cantrell
Humana Inc. Aviation Services
Email: flightscheduling@humana.com
Tel: 502-580-3393

Kentucky Business Aviation Association (KBAA)

Serves Kentucky

Contact: Joe Marthaler (President)
Tel: 859-622-7898
Email: joe.marthaler@eku.edu

South Florida Business Aviation Association (SFBAA)

Serves South Florida

Contact: Jeff Ramsden, Ramjet Aviation Inc.
Tel: 954-359-0208
Email: jr@ramjetaviation.com
Web: www.sfbaa.org

Tampa Bay Aviation Association (TBAA)

Serves the Florida west coast and central Florida

Contact: Daniel C. Slapo (Interim President)
Tel: 407-257-0857
Email: Daniel.Slapo@mytbaa.org
Website: www.myTBAA.org

Tennessee Business Aviation Association (TnBAA)

Contact: Tom Tate – Interim President
Tel: 615-465-7600
Email: thomas_tate@chs.net