Regional Business Aviation Groups Directory

Bookmark and Share

Bob QuinnCentral Region

Updated October 17, 2013

The following regional business aviation groups are located in Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio and Wisconsin.

To learn about upcoming meetings, contact the groups listed below. To have your group information added to this page, or to update existing information, send your request to NBAA's Bob Quinn at bquinn@nbaa.org.

 

 

Chicago Area Business Aviation Association (CABAA)

Serves Chicago and Illinois

Contact: Ed Forst – President
Tel: (847) 537-3770
Email: eforst@duch.com
Web: www.cabaa.com

Roger Gates – Vice President
Tel: (217) 424-5521
Email: roger.gates@adm.com

Greater St. Louis Business Aviation Association (GSLBAA)

Serves Greater St. Louis area

Contact: Rich Ropp – President
Tel: (314) 862-3222
Email: rropp@jetlinx.com
Web: www.gslbaa.org

Contact: Tim Long – Vice President
Tel: (314) 553-3664
Email: tim.long@emerson.com

Kansas City Business Aviation Association (KCBAA)

Serves Kansas City area

Contact: Kyle Eiserer – President
Tel: (816) 949-8900
Email: kyle.eiserer@atlanticaviation.com
Web: www.kcbaa.org

Ben Moore – Vice President
Tel: (816) 949-8900
Email: ben.moore@atlanticaviation.com

Michigan Business Aviation Association (MBAA)

Serves Detroit and Michigan

Contact: Rich Belisle – Chair
Tel: (269) 923-5681
Web: http://mibaa.org

Minnesota Business Aviation Association (MBAA)

Serves State of Minnesota

Contact: Mike Lanenberg – President
Tel: (612) 386-5047
Email: mlanenberg@gmail.com

Ryan Barette – Vice President
Tel: (952) 250-2164
Email: rbarette@earthlink.net
Web: www.mbaa-mn.org

Nebraska Business Aviation Association (NeBAA)

Serves Nebraska

Contact: Michael White – President
Tel: (402) 341-4151
Email: michael.white@kiewit.com
Web: www.nebaa.org

Ohio Regional Business Aviation Association (ORBAA)

Serves Ohio

Contact: Eric Black – President
Tel: (614) 746-4021
Email: eblack@lb.com
Web: www.orbaa.org

Lauren Behrens – Vice President
Tel: (330) 604-0654
Email: lbehrens@firstenergy.com

Western Michigan Business Aircraft Association (WnMBAA)

Serves western Michigan

Contact: John McAlindon – President
Tel: (616) 956-1721
Email: jmcalind@steelcase.com
Web: www.wmcih.edu

Clint Fereday – Vice President
Tel: (616) 791-0674
Email: clint.fereday@bissett.com

Wisconsin Business Aircraft Association (WiBAA)

Serves Wisconsin

Contact: Mathew Dean – Executive Director
Tel: (262) 631-5620
Email: mdean@wbaa.aero
Web: www.wbaa.aero

Indiana Business Aviation Association (IBAA)

Serves Indiana

Contact: Ryan Maxfield – President
Tel: (317) 335-3371
Email: Rmaxfield@indyjet.net

Ozarks Regional Business Aviation Group (ORBAG)

Serves southern Missouri, northwestern and north central Arkansas and northeastern Oklahoma

Contact: Mike Whannell – President
Tel: (417) 235-6652 ext. 1605
Email: mwhannell@jackhenry.com