Regional Business Aviation Groups Directory

Bookmark and Share

NBAA maintains an online Regional Business Aviation Groups Directory, which puts NBAA Members in touch with regional business aviation groups based nationwide. Use this directory to find a regional group in your community. If an active group doesn’t exist nearby, consider starting one. Contact the NBAA regional representative in your area for assistance.

Southwest Region
Regional Representative: Steve Hadley
Director of Regional Programs
Based in Texas
Represents: Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma and Texas
Tel: 254-845-1334
Email: shadley@nbaa.org

Northeast Region
Regional Representative: Brittany Davies
Based in Connecticut
Represents: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island and Vermont
Tel: 202-604-0253
Email: bdavies@nbaa.org

Mid-Atlantic Region
Regional Representative: Paige Kroner
Based in Virginia
Represents: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia and West Virginia
Tel: 202-783-9364
Email: pkroner@nbaa.org

Southeast Region
Regional Representative: Greg Voos
Based in Georgia
Represents: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
Tel: 202-737-4475
Email: gvoos@nbaa.org

Central Region
Regional Representative: Bob Quinn
Based in Missouri
Represents: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio and Wisconsin
Tel: 314-308-6399
Email: bquinn@nbaa.org

Northwest Region
Regional Representative: Kristi Ivey
Represents: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.
Tel: 206-434-5688
Email: kivey@nbaa.org

Western Region
Regional Representative: Stacy Howard
Based in Arizona
Represents: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada and New Mexico.
Tel: 480-987-0352
Email: showard@nbaa.org