Bombardier Learjet Operator Advisory Board

Bookmark and Share

Mission Statement

NBAA congratulates Bombardier’s newly formed Learjet Operator Advisory Board (OAB). Prior to this restructuring, OAB's origin was as the NBAA Technical Committee Learjet created in 1973 to address operating community concerns for operational, reliability and safety issues associated with Learjet products and services. The Learjet OAB consists of a diverse group of aviation professionals, representing various aircraft models, operating in world-wide regions. The independent group of aviation professionals works jointly with Learjet OAB to bring about improvements across the various Learjet products, support and services. NBAA Members can forward questions, comments, or suggestions to the Committee Chairmen or the NBAA Staff Liaison.


  • Elias Cotti, CAM, NBAA (Staff Liaison)

NBAA Members may also review the full committee roster.

Information and Resources

NBAA Air Mail: Learjet List Archives

Visit this page to review the message archives for the Air Mail list designed to address the concerns of NBAA Members interested in Learjet aircraft. For more information on Air Mail, visit

Rockwell Collins

Visit Rockwell Collins' site for information on onboard avionics systems.

Universal Avionics

Customer support information for Universal Avionics' products.

Honeywell Aerospace Services

Visit Honeywell's site for product support and technical information.

Bombardier Business Aircraft / Customer Care

Bombardier Customer Care Advisory Microsite

Bombardier Customer Care Advisory Microsite Learjet Section

This web site is a great way to get customers involved by any of the three avenues:

  1. Submit issues
  2. Request to attend as a guest
  3. Become a member

Learjet Meeting Notes

Check out the Bombardier cic web site forums&committees for the latest meeting presentations.

For more information or to submit an issue for consideration, please contact one of the committee members, Learjet liaison Brenda Bertog, or NBAA Staff Liaison Eli Cotti.