Regional Representatives

Bookmark and Share

NBAA's Regional Representatives provide a nation-wide voice and resource for the business aviation community. Because they are tied into the industry, these individuals are highly knowledgeable about, and able to clearly articulate, the priorities for business aviation in a given region, state or city.

Download a quick reference map (PDF)

Southwest Region
Regional Representative: Steve Hadley
Director of Regional Programs
Based in Texas
Represents: Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma and Texas
Tel: 254-845-1334
Email: shadley@nbaa.org

Northeast Region
Regional Representative: Brittany Davies
Based in New Jersey
Represents: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island and Vermont
Tel: 202-604-0253
Email: bdavies@nbaa.org

Mid-Atlantic Region
Regional Representative: Paige Kroner
Based in Virginia
Represents: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia and West Virginia
Tel: 202-783-9364
Email: pkroner@nbaa.org

Southeast Region
Regional Representative: Greg Voos
Based in Georgia
Represents: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
Tel: 202-737-4475
Email: gvoos@nbaa.org

Central Region
Regional Representative: Bob Quinn
Based in Missouri
Represents: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio and Wisconsin
Tel: 314-308-6399
Email: bquinn@nbaa.org

Northwest Region
Regional Representative: Kristi Ivey
Represents: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.
Tel: 206-434-5688
Email: kivey@nbaa.org

Western Region
Regional Representative: Phil Derner
Based in California
Represents: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada and New Mexico.
Tel: 202-783-9359
Email: pderner@nbaa.org