NBAA2012 CONTACTS

Bookmark and Share

National Business Aviation Association, Inc.
1200 Eighteenth Street NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20036-2527
Tel: (202) 783-9000; Fax: (202) 862-5552
E-Mail: info@nbaa.org

General Information

Donna Raphael
Tel: (202) 478-7760
E-mail: draphael@nbaa.org

Indoor Exhibits

Linda A. Peters
Tel: (202) 783-9368
E-mail: lpeters@nbaa.org

Margie Morgan
Tel: (202) 783-9369
E-mail: mmorgan@nbaa.org

Julia Oden
Tel: (202) 783-9257
E-mail: joden@nbaa.org

Static Display

Joe Hart
Tel: (202) 783-9456
E-mail: jhart@nbaa.org

Marketing, Publication Bins & Show Guide Listings

Maureen Cameron
Tel: (202) 783-9453
E-mail: mcameron@nbaa.org

Show Guide Advertising Sales

Melissa Murphy
Tel: (830) 608-9888
E-mail: mmurphy@nbaa.org

Meeting Rooms & Education Sessions

Sandy Wirtz
Tel: (202) 783-9366
E-mail: swirtz@nbaa.org

Dina Green
Tel: (202) 783-9357
E-mail: dgreen@nbaa.org

NBAA/CAN Charity Benefit Sales, Housing & Hospitality Suites

Cheryl Padilla
Tel: (202) 737-4484
E-mail: cpadilla@nbaa.org

Press Conference Scheduling & Sponsorships

Maureen Cameron
Tel: (202) 783-9453
E-mail: mcameron@nbaa.org

Chairman's Charity Classic Golf Tournament

Benjamin Schwalen
Tel: (202) 783-9266
E-mail: bschwalen@nbaa.org

NBAA Registration

Tel: (202) 478-7770
E-mail: registration@nbaa.org

Overall Coordination

Kathleen M. Blouin
Tel: (202) 783-9364
E-mail: kblouin@nbaa.org

Any person who attends an NBAA convention, conference, seminar or other program grants permission to NBAA, its employees and agents (collectively "NBAA") to record his or her visual/audio images, including, but not limited to, photographs, digital images, voices, sound or video recordings, audio clips, or accompanying written descriptions, and, without notifying such person, to use his or her name and such images for any purpose of NBAA, including advertisements for NBAA and its programs.