NBAA2009 Contacts

Bookmark and Share

National Business Aviation Association, Inc.

1200 Eighteenth Street NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20036-2527
E-Mail: info@nbaa.org
Tel: (202) 783-9000
Fax: (202) 862-5552

General Information

Donna Raphael
E-mail: draphael@nbaa.org
Tel: (202) 478-7760

Exhibits

Linda A. Peters
E-mail: lpeters@nbaa.org
Tel: (202) 783-9368

Margie Morgan
E-mail: mmorgan@nbaa.org
Tel: (202) 783-9369

Static Display

Marti Smith
E-mail: msmith@nbaa.org
Tel: (202) 783-9365

Joe Hart
E-mail: jhart@nbaa.org
Tel: (202) 783-9456

Marketing, Advertising, Publications Bins & Show Guide Listings

Maureen Cameron
E-mail: mcameron@nbaa.org
Tel: (202) 783-9453

Press Conference Scheduling, Show Guide Advertising & Sponsorships

Kirby Konz
E-mail: kkonz@nbaa.org
Tel: (202) 478-7772

Show Guide Advertising Sales

East of the Mississippi
Steve Champness
E-mail: schampness@nbaa.org
Tel: (800) 878-7555

West of the Mississippi
Melissa Murphy
E-mail: mmurphy@nbaa.org
Tel: (785) 856-5111

Meeting Rooms & Education Sessions

Sandy Wirtz
E-mail: swirtz@nbaa.org
Tel: (202) 783-9366

Dina E. Green
E-mail: dgreen@nbaa.org
Tel: (202) 783-9357

NBAA/CAN Charity Benefit Sales, Housing, Hospitality Suites & Sponsorships

Cheryl Padilla
E-mail: cpadilla@nbaa.org
Tel: (202) 737-4484

Registration

Stacey Dunn Turner
E-mail: sturner@nbaa.org
Tel: (202) 478-7770

Overall Coordination

Kathleen M. Blouin
E-mail: kblouin@nbaa.org
Tel: (202) 783-9364

Any person who attends an NBAA convention, conference, seminar or other program grants permission to NBAA, its employees and agents (collectively "NBAA") to record his or her visual/audio images, including, but not limited to, photographs, digital images, voices, sound or video recordings, audio clips, or accompanying written descriptions, and, without notifying such person, to use his or her name and such images for any purpose of NBAA, including advertisements for NBAA and its programs.