Regional Business Aviation Groups Directory

Bookmark and Share

Western Region

Updated October 17, 2013

The following regional business aviation groups are located in Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada and New Mexico.

To learn about upcoming meetings, contact the groups listed below. To have your group information added to this page, or to update existing information, send your request to NBAA's Stacy Howard at showard@nbaa.org.

Arizona Business Aviation Association (AZBAA)

Serves Arizona

Contact: Matthew Wright
14600 North Airport Dr
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Tel: 480.443.7200 Cell: 480.381.1222 Fax: 480.948.3874
Email: mwright@landmarkaviation.com
Web: www.azbaa.com

Las Vegas Schedulers & Dispatchers Association

Serves Nevada

Contact: Dion Glenn
Tel: (702) 990-6088
Email: dionglennatfe@cox.net

Contact: Shelley Packer
Tel: (702) 597-1180
Email: spacker@sky-river.com

Nevada Business Aviation Association (NVBAA)

Serves Nevada

Contact: Reza Karamooz, President, Lucky Jets
Phone: (702) 508-9888
Email: reza@luckyjets.com
Web: www.nvbaa.com 
Twitter: Twitter.com/NVBAA

NorCal Business Aviation Association

Serves Northern California

Contact: John Swaney, President
Email: President@norcalbaa.org
Web: www.norcalbaa.org 

Southern California Aviation Association (SCAA)

Serves Southern California

Contact: Debi Carpenter, Executive Director
Tel: (760) 390-7386
Email: debic@socalaviation.org
Website: www.socalaviation.org

Southern/Northern California Dispatchers Group (SONO)

Serves California, Arizona, Nevada and Utah

Contact: Wendy Burton
ACI Jet Solutionss
Tel: (805) 548-1352
Email: wburton@acijet.com
Web: www.sonosd.com