Regional Business Aviation Groups Directory

Bookmark and Share

NBAA maintains an online Regional Business Aviation Groups Directory, which puts NBAA Members in touch with regional business aviation groups based nationwide. Use this directory to find a regional group in your community. If an active group doesn’t exist nearby, consider starting one. Contact the NBAA regional representative in your area for assistance.

Click on the regions of the map below to find regional business aviation groups near you, or view the list below to contact your NBAA regional representative.

U.S. Regional Map Central Northeast Northwest Southeast Southwest Western

Download NBAA’s Regional Representative Map (PDF)

Southwest Region
Regional Representative: Steve Hadley
Director of Regional Programs
Based in Texas
Represents: Alabama, Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma and Texas.
Tel: (254) 845-1334
E-mail: shadley@nbaa.org

Southeast Region
Regional Representative: Greg Voos
Based in Georgia
Represents: District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia and West Virginia.
Tel: (202) 737-4475
E-mail: gvoos@nbaa.org

Western Region
Regional Representative: Stacy Howard
Based in Arizona
Represents: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada and New Mexico.
Tel: (480) 987-0352
E-mail: showard@nbaa.org

Northwest Region
Regional Representative: Kristi Ivey
Represents: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington and Wyoming.
Tel: (206) 434-5688
E-mail: kivey@nbaa.org

Central Region
Regional Representative: Bob Quinn
Based in Missouri
Represents: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio and Wisconsin.
Tel: (314) 308-6399
E-mail: bquinn@nbaa.org

Northeast Region
Regional Representative: Dean Saucier
Based in Connecticut
Represents: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island and Vermont.
Tel: (860) 292-1994
E-mail: dsaucier@nbaa.org